Keepers of the Vision. Keepers of the Frequency. Keepers of the Faith.

Feel free to contact an Ambassador in your area with any questions you may have, or insights that you feel may assist Awakening As One in their mission to help unite the hearts, minds, intents and actions of those who hold the vision for a more harmonious existence here on Earth. If there are no Ambassadors in your region you may consider becoming one yourself by filling out the Become an Ambassador form, and/or direct any questions you may have to us at: AwakeningAsOne@gmail.com

United States of America

Arizona

  • Phoenix – phoenix.usa@awakeningasone.com
  • Sedona – sedona.usa@awakeningasone.com                                            *New

California

  • Berkeley – berkeley.usa@awakeningasone.com               
  • Nevada City – nevadacity.usa@awakeningasone.com
  • L.A.– la.usa@awakeningasone.com
  • Sebastapol – sebastapol.usa@awakeningasone.com
  • San Francisco / Oakland – oakland.usa@awakeningasone.com
  • San Francisco – sanfrancisco1.usa@awakeningasone.com                 *New
  • San Francisco – sanfrancisco2.usa@awakeningasone.com                 *New
  • San Jose – sanjose.usa@awakeningasone.com
  • Venice – venice.usa@awakeningasone.com *New

Colorado

  • Boulder – boulder.usa@awakeningasone.com                                          *New
  • Denver – denver.usa@awakeningasone.com
  • Edgewater – edgewater.usa@awakeningasone.com                                *New
  • Pueblo – pueblo.usa@awakeningasone.com

Florida

  • Boca Raton – bocaraton.usa@awakeningasone.com                               *New
  • Fort Lauderdale – fortlauderdale.usa@awakeningasone.com            *New
  • Jennings – jennings.usa@awakeningasone.com
  • Seminole – seminole.usa@awakeningasone.com

Hawaii

  • Pahoa – pahoa.usa@awakeningasone.com

Indiana

  • Westfield – westfield.usa@awakeningasone.com                      *New

Iowa

  • Iowa City – iowacity.usa@awakeningasone.com                      *New

Kansas

  • Lawrence – lawrence.usa@awakeningasone.com

Louisiana

  • New Orleans – neworleans.usa@awakeningasone.com            *New
  • Monroe – monroe.usa@awakeningasone.com

Maryland

  • Baltimore – baltimore.usa@awakeningasone.com

Minnesota

  • Twin Cities – twincities.usa@awakeningasone.com                 *New

New Mexico

  • Albuquerque – albuquerque.usa@awakeningasone.com

New York

  • New York City – newyork.usa@awakeningasone.com           *New
  • New York City – newyorkcity1.usa@awakeningasone.com   *New
  • Brooklyn – brooklyn.usa@awakeningasone.com                     *New

North Carolina

  • Asheville – asheville.usa@awakeningasone.com
  • Asheboro – asheboro.usa@awakeningasone.com                      *New
  • Raleigh – raleigh.usa@awakeningasone.com                              *New

Ohio

  • Centerville – centerville.usa@awakeningasone.com                *New
  • Columbus – columbus.usa@awakeningasone.com                    *New

Oklahoma

  • Oklahoma – oklahoma.usa@awakeningasone.com                  *New

Oregon

  • Ashland – ashland.usa@awakeningasone.com

Texas

  • Austin – austin.usa@awakeningasone.com                                 *New
  • Corpus Christi – corpuschristi.usa@awakeningasone.com
  • New Braunfels – newbraunfels.usa@awakeningasone.com              

Vermont

  • Burlington – burlington.usa@awakeningasone.com               *New

Washington

  • Seattle – seattle.usa@awakeningasone.com                                *New
  • Port Townsend – porttownsend.usa@awakeningasone.com

Canada

British Columbia

  • Vancouver – vancouver.ca@awakeningasone.com
  • Nelson – nelson.ca@awakeningasone.com
  • Roberts Creek – robertscreek.canada@awakeningasone.com                

Alberta

  • Calgary – calgary.ca@awakeningasone.com
  • Calgary – calgary1.ca@awakeningasone.com                               *New

Ontario

  • Whitby – whitby.ca@awakeningasone.com
  • Tory Hill – toryhill.ca@awakeningasone.com
  • Toronto – toronto.ca@awakeningasone.com
  • Toronto – toronto1.ca@awakeningasone.com                               *New

Quebec

  • Granby – granby.ca@awakeningasone.com                                    *New

Saskatchewan

  • Regina – regina.ca@awakeningasone.com
  • Regina1 – regina.ca@awakeningasone.com                                     *New

Mexico

  • Mexico City – mexicocity.mexico@awakeningasone.com                                                  *New
  • San Miguel de Allende (processing)– sanmigueldeallende.mexico@awakeningasone.com

Costa Rica

  • Liberia – liberia.costarica@awakeningasone.com
  • San Jose – sanjose.costarica@awakeningasone.com
  • San Jose – sanjose1.costarica@awakeningasone.com               *New

South America

Brazil

  • Vicosa– vicosa.brazil@awakeningasone.com                                 *New

Australia

  • Byron Bay – byronbay.aus@awakeningasone.com                      *New
  • Mebourne – melbourne.aus@awakeningasone.com
  • Perth – perth.aus@awakeningasone.com
  • Sydney – sydney.aus@awakeningasone.com
  • Sydney – sydney1.aus@awakeningasone.com                                 *New

Europe

Netherlands

  • Apeldoorn, Gelderland – apeldoorn.netherlands@awakeningasone.com

England

  • London, UK – london.england@awakeningasone.com               *New

Scotland

  • Edinburgh – edinburgh.scotland@awakeningasone.com            *New

Germany

  • Dusseldorf – dusseldorf.germany@awakeningasone.com           *New
  • Tubingen, Baden-Wurttemberg – tubingen.germany@awakeningasone.com

Cyprus

  • Lemesos – lemesos.cyprus@awakeningasone.com

Austria

  • Vienna – vienna.austria@awakeningasone.com

Ireland

  • Galway – galway.ireland@awakeningasone.com

Spain

  • Barcelona– barcelona.spain@awakeningasone.com              *New

Sweden

  • Stockholm – stockholm.sweden@awakeningasone.com

South Africa

Limpopo

  • Tzaneen – tzaneen.southafrica@awakeningasone.com

Middle East

Lebannon

  • Beirut – beirut.lebanon@awakeningasone.com

ASIA

Malaysia

  • Kuala Lumpur – kualalumpur.malaysia@awakeningasone.com                *New

Pakistan

  • Islamabad – islamabad.pakistan@awakeningasone.com